Faultlines Vol II

Verse 1

Blessed, blessed are those

Who wait on the Lord

For they will, they will be filled

Watch the way He rebuilds


Verse 2

Blessed blessed are those

Whose hearts have been broken

They will, they will be hemmed

Better than when they began



You’ll see

You’ll see

In the land of the living

You’ll see

You’ll see

This is just the beginning


Verse 3

Blessed, blessed are those

Still caught in a cycle

His name shatters them all

They’ll pay back sevenfold


Verse 4

Blessed, blessed are those

Whose home life is hurting

Settle, take a deep breath

He gives back innocence


We'd Love to Stay Connected with You.

View chord chart